Officers of the Society


Chairman – Jason Winter
Vice Chairman – Brian Jordan
Secretary -Sian Riddle
Assistant Secretary – Glynis Riddle
Treasurer – Vicky Barker
Assistant Treasurer – Brian Jordan
Membership Secretary – Hilda Winter
Press Officer – Mick Symes
Commander in Chief – Susannah Hunt
Aide de Camp – Brian Jordan
Chief Marshall – Steve Hall
Deputy Chief Marshall – Jerry Booth
Captain of Ranks – Mick Symes
Deputy Captain of Ranks – Mark Heasman
First Pioneer Chief – Amanda Taylor
Second Pioneer Chief – Glynis Riddle
Captain of Aerial – Gary Weldon
Deputy Captain of Aerial – Sian Riddle
Captain of Effigy – Luke Winter
Captain of Tableau – Jason Winter
Captain of Torches – Kayleigh Read
Deputy Captains of Torches – Harry Hunt & Roy Cooper
Captain of Torch Carts – Ray Richardson
Captain of Fiery Pieces – Jane French
Captain of War Memorial – Darren Luckhurst
Captain of Bands – Kez Woodward
Captain of Charity Collections – Clare Boyling
Captain of Banners – Darren Newnham
Captain of Firesite – Stuart Geer
Captains of Gate & Firesite Security – John Winter & Vicky Barker
Captain of Programmes – Darren Newnham
Safety Officers – John Winter & Ian Allsobrook
Archbishop – Peter French
Clergy – Jane French, Josh Davey, Daniel Abbott, Jordan King
Official Photographers – Simon Butler, Zak Winter, Darren Lucas
Newsletter Editor – Darren Luckhurst